Today on Freakuency radio and every Saturday 16.00 – 18.00 London – 17.00-18.00 Berlin 18.00 – 20.00 Athens


This Saturday and every Saturday as I announced already , I would like to occupy the decks for two hours in the evening ,  presenting  what I consider good from my drum n bass , dubstep and oldschool breakz collection. Well  breakz essentials have started  successfully  last week with several people following , listenning  and suggesting ideas concerning the breakz essential’s  progress and content. I would like to thanks everybody and I wish to see  your messages again on space.nowhere at gmail.com or rather better add me on msn messanger (space.nowhere at hotmail.com). See ya tomorrow ..link: http://freakuencyradio.wordpress.com or directly http://212.117.183.44:8008/listen.pls


Leave a Reply

