Freakuency radio Schedule (more stuff will be announced soon)


MONDAY

18.00-19.00 Athens time (17.00-18.00CET) Morze broadcasting (news from Budapest by greenmojito)

THURSDAY

18.00 – 19.00 Athens time (17.00-18.00CET)  RAPID ELECTRO by flybutter (Athens)  “idm , ambient , electro beats”

SATURDAY

18.00-20.00 Athens time (17.00-19.00CET) – BREAKZ ESSENTIALZ by spacenowhere (drum n bass and dubstep tunes)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s