Rapid electro by flybutter every Thursday on Freakuency Radio 16.00-17.00 London , 17.00-18.00 Berlin , 18.00-19.00 Athens


more info you can find on the blog of FreaKuency radio http://freakuencyradio.wordpress.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s