announcement: Salat Alles by Kalle Kalectro on Freakuency radio this Saturday


Salat alles the new dj set of Kalle Kalectro on Freakuency radio this Saturday at 18.00 London , 19.00 Berlin , Budapest , Bradislava – 20.00 Athens , Sofia. Just to remind you that every Saturday this time , fresh house and techno beats take place for one hour on  freakuency radio.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s