At Astron bar tomorrow


Im posting this flyer  of this event at Astron bar (“always with free entrance” )(Astron is near to psiri square in the city center)   for those who were asking me yesterday and today if any party is taking place in the city tomorrow. I know every year these days ,  its boring because of  this nasty Orthodox Christian tradition of going out of the city . Well I think this party should be a good recommendation. If you know more events please send me .. I will post them all at the blog today and tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

