announcement: this Saturday on Freakuency radio – the live set of Marx Trukker


This Saturday on freakuency radio  at 18.00 in London 19.00 Berlin , Budapest and 20.00 Athens , Sofia “The Marx Trukker Live at the bRAWe new world 26-03-2010″. A briliant  pure techno live set of Marx Trukker in Berlin on freakuency..stay tuned

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s