all styles (lets Dance) top 20 March 2009 insti2te suggestions by FancyPunk


As I promise , here is my music list , everything I like this period , every track that is seriously stuck on my VLC player for months:)) please send me your comments

1. Stephan Bodzig – Kerosene
2. Plastikman – Spastik dub rework
3. Jeff Mills Changes of life
4. Sven Vath – lego welt
5. Miss Yetti – hedonism and digital sex
6. Antony Rother – Dont worry
7. Vitalic – La rock
8. DeadMau5 – not exactly (original mix)
9. Midimiliz – phenomena
10. Josh wink – higher state of conciousness
11. Mz Sunday luv  and NellBoy – vicious
12. Super Cozi – in my handbag
13. Goldie – inner city life
14. Jonh Tejada – end of it all
15. COMPUPHONIC and Kolombo – Antimatter
16. the Hacker – faddin away
17. Miss Kitten – Frank Sinatra
18. Felix Da Housecat – coke sex and drugs
19. Paul Ritch – Metro express
20. Vibrasphere – in control.

Leave a comment